{ Banner Image }

Firm Management


Managing Directors

Marc N. SwansonPrincipal
Managing Director
Bankruptcy Group Leader
Danielle Mason AndersonPrincipal
Chair, Managing Directors
Kalamazoo Resident Director
Jeffrey S. AronoffPrincipal
Managing Director
Deputy Group Leader, Public Finance
Thomas W. CranmerPrincipal
Managing Director
Litigation and Dispute Resolution Group Co-Leader
Pawel ChudzickiPrincipal
Managing Director

Chief Executive Officer

A. Michael PalizziChief Executive Officer

Chief Operating Officer

David A. RobsonChief Operating Officer

Deputy Executive Officer

Michelle P. CrockettChief Diversity Officer
Deputy Executive Officer

Director of Business Development and Marketing

Cherya P. JenkinsDirector of Business Development and Marketing

Director of Human Resources

Karen R. Dell'EvaDirector of Human Resources

Director of Information Technology

Derek G. PedrosiDirector of Information Technology

Director of Library Services

Catherine R. MullaDirector of Library Services